Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Clarification of wobble goal rules

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Clarification of wobble goal rules

    I thought I read somewhere that when you preload the wobble, it can extend outside the 18x18x18 starting cube. First, I was wondering if this was true. Second, I'm assuming this means the part holding the wobble has to be inside the 18x18x18 cube. Just looking for some clarification.

  • #2
    Game manual 1, rule RG02

    Preloaded game elements may extend outside the starting volume constraint.

    Reading the rest of that rule describes the 18" starting conditions. It does not state any other exemptions.

    Robots may expand beyond the starting size constraint after the start of the Match.

    Comment


    • #3
      Originally posted by 3805Mentor View Post
      Game manual 1, rule RG02

      Preloaded game elements may extend outside the starting volume constraint.

      Reading the rest of that rule describes the 18" starting conditions. It does not state any other exemptions.

      Robots may expand beyond the starting size constraint after the start of the Match.
      Thank you for the help!

      Comment

      Working...
      X