We are looking for clarification on rule GS3 we believe. During our state league championship game, we were told that our robot could no longer enter into the crater to collect minerals without receiving a double major penalty. The reason given is when our robot entered our crater to collect it is pushing minerals upon entering the crater and as it exits it would also push minerals while turning to leave. We have not received this warning before and are trying to determine if we need to redesign our robot. Is this the correct interpretation of this rule as it states you can plow through but cannot herd or direct multiple minerals. We believe there is confusion on the intent of the robot to operate in a defensive move verses an offensive collecting move. Following this information and requesting clarification multiple times we determined there was no plausible option for a robot to enter the crater and we lost the League championship final match by 1 point. Thank you.