Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Power Shot Scoring of two shots with one ring

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Power Shot Scoring of two shots with one ring

    Originally posted by FTC4885
    Subject: <GS13> Illegal Power Shot Scoring

    Question: If a single ring launched by the robot ends up contacting 2 power shots and both fall over how is it scored and are there any penalties for it?

    The answer that you seek is found by reading rule <GS13> in Game Manual Part 2.

    Answer: Each Power Shot Target that moves to the Scored position due to direct contact with a legally launched Ring earns 15 points and no Penalty is assessed. One Ring directly contacting more than one Ring is legal gameplay.
Working...
X