Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Can wobble goal be pre-loaded over the field Perimeter?

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Can wobble goal be pre-loaded over the field Perimeter?

    Originally posted by FTC14433
    Game manual said "Drive Teams must place their Robots, in any orientation, Completely Inside the Playing Field Perimeter", but did not require the gaming element. If the robot is completely in the field, but the wobble preloaded on the robot, the top portion of it (it is placed up side down) is over the Playing Field Perimeter, is that ok? Is it ok that the a little portion of wobble is outside the playing field perimeter?
    This is a duplicate question that was answered in Traditional Events->Answers - Game Rules in question #3.
Working...
X